Skip to content

Authlogic is Awesome

October 22, 2009

Have been tinkering around with authlogic. The most I love about is its out-of-the-box functionality. I used to wrestle with restful_authentication to get certain things that I need. Not in anyway that I’m bashing it but seeing how easy authlogic I couldn’t believe why I didn’t use it sooner.

I like it so much that I even made a rails template base on authlogic. This rails template has the usual basic signup/login/logout and I threw in some cucumber steps & stories in it. Here it is in flesh & bytes http://github.com/fadhlirahim/myrails-template/blob/master/template_authlogic.rb

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

